Bob about town:

                                                                                              

ACOUSTIC MADNESS ONGOING HOUSE GIG EVERY TUESDAY 7-10PM

UPTOWN GRILLE, COMMERCE TWP, MI

2022

Tuesday, January 4 Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wednesday, January 5 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Friday, January 7 - Carry On (CSNY tribute band) - Magic Bag (RESCHEDULED TO FEBRUARY 4 DUE TO OMICRON VIRIANT) - Fernadale, MI

Tuesday, January 11 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, January 13 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Friday, January 14 - Stumbling Mice - Rec Bowl - Mount Clemens, MI  7:30-11PM

Saturday, January 15 - Raggamuffin! - Private Party - Shelby Twp, MI  7:30-11PM

Tuesday, January 18 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, January 20 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Friday, January 21 - Acoustic Madness - Hamlin Pub - Rochester Hills, MI    8PM-midnight

Saturday, January 22 - Acoustic Madness - Zerbo's - Commerce Twp, MI  6-10PM

Tuesday, January 25 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wednesday, january 26 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Friday, January 28 - Bob & April - O'Connor's Public House - Rochester, MI  9PM-midnight

Saturday, January 29 - Acoustic Madness - Shriner's Annual Gun Raffle - Novi Suburban Showcase - Novi, MI   noon-4PM

Saturday, January 29 - Ken & Bob Show - Hamlin Pub - Rochester Hills, MI 8PM-midnight

Tuesday, February 1 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wednesday, February 2 - Bob & April - CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER EVENT -O'Connor's Public House - Rochester, MI  

Friday, February 4 - Carry On (CSNY tribute band) - Magic Bag - Ferndale, MI  9PM/doors 8PM

Tuesday, February 8 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, February 11 - Stumbling Mice - Rec Bowl - Mount Clemens, MI  7:30-11PM

Tuesday, February 15 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, February 18 - Bob & April - O'Connor's Public House - Rochester, MI  9PM-midnight

Tuesday, February 22 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, February 25 - Acoustic Madness - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby twp, MI 6:30-10PM

Tuesday, March 1 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wednesday, March 2 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Friday, March 4 - Acoustic Madness - Hamlin Pub - Rochester Hills, MI  8PM-midnight

Tuesday, March 8 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wednesday, March 9 - Bob & April - O'Connor's Public House - Rochester, MI  9PM-midnight

Saturday, March 12 - Ken & Bob Show - Hamlin Pub - Rochester Hills, MI 8PM-midnight

Sunday, March 13 - Bob & April - Canterbury Village - Lake Orion Twp, MI     10AM-1PM

Tuesday, March 15 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, March 17 - Ken & Bob Show - Pat O'Brien's Tavern - St. Claire Shores, MI   10AM-2PM

Thursday, March 17 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI 6-9PM

Tuesday, March 22 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, March 25 - Acoustic Madness - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp. 6:30-10PM

Tuesday, March 29 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wednesday, March 30 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Saturday, April 2 - Carry On (CSNY tribute) - Younger's - Romeo, MI  8PM (doors 7PM)

Tuesday, April 5 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, April 8 - Stumbling Mice - Private Party-Detroit Ax - Corktown - Detroit, MI  11:30AM-3PM

Friday, April 8 - Acoustic Madness - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6:30-10PM

Saturday, April 9 - Ken & Bob Show - The Beach Tiki Bar & Boil - Walled Lake, MI  7:30-10:30PM

Tuesday, April 12 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wednesday, April 13 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Saturday. April 16 - Acoustic Madness/Wine Stoned Cowboys - Lager House - Detroit, MI 8PM

Tuesday, April 19 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, April 22 - Stumbling Mice (w/Jim Megerian) - Rec Bowl - Mount Clemens, MI  7:30-11PM

Saturday, April 23 - Ken & Bob Show - Rochester Mills Production Facility, Auburn Hills, MI-  7-10PM

Tuesday, April 26 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, April 28 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Tuesday, May 3 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Saturday, May 7 - Acoustic Madness - Zerbo's - Commerce Twp, MI  6-10PM

Tuesday, May 10 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, May 12 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Sunday, May 15 - Bob & Coltrane - Birmingham Farmers Market - Birmingham, MI 9:30AM-2PM

Tuesday, May 17 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wednesday, May 18 - Bob, April & Coltrane - Utica HS Band Banquet - Cherry Creek Golf Course - Shelby Twp, MI  6:30-10PM

Tuesday, May 24 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, May 27 - Acoustic Madness - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6:30-10PM

Saturday, May 28 - Bob & Coltrane - Farmington Farmers Market - Farmington, MI  10AM-2PM

Saturday, May 28 - Acoustic Madness - Zerbo's - Commerce Twp, MI   6-10PM

Tuesday, May 31 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

  

Thursday, June 2 - Stumbling Mice - Octopus' Beer Garden - Mount Clemens, MI   7-10PM

Friday,  June 3 - Raggamuffin! - outside Utica Public Library - Utica, MI  7-10PM

Saturday, June 4 - Pepsi/Hamann Band - Moose Lodge - Clinton Twp, MI  8PM-midnight

Sunday, June 5 - Carry On (CSNY tribute) - Private Event - Rochester Elks Club - 6-8PM

Tuesday, June 7 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday,  June 10  - Acoustic Madness - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6:30-10PM

Saturday, June 11 - Bob & April - Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar - Shelby Twp, MI  6-10PM

Tuesday, June 14 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, June 16 - Bob & Coltrane - Parrothead Club- Infinity Hall - Fraser, MI   7-10PM

Friday, June 17 - Bob & April - Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar - Shelby Twp, MI  6-10PM

Tuesday, June 21 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, June 23 - Bob & April - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-9PM

Friday, June 24 - Bob & April - O'Connor's Public House - Rochester, MI 9PM-midnight

Saturday, June 25 - Raggamuffin! - Private Party - Bloomfield Hills, MI  time TBA

Tuesday, June 28 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Wed, June 29 - Bob & Coltrane - "Lunch Beats" - Sundquist Pavillion - Farmington, MI  noon-1PM

Friday, July 1 - Bob & April - Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar - Shelby Twp, MI 6-10PM

Saturday, July 2 - Raggamuffin! - Hamlin Pub North - Rochester, MI 8PM-midnight

Tuesday, July 5 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, July 7 - Stumbling Mice - Octopus' Beer Garden - Mount Clemens, MI  7-10PM

Friday, July 8 - Bob & April - PRIVATE  EVENT

Saturday, July 9 - Bob & April - Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar - Shelby Twp, MI  6-10PM

Tuesday, July 12 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, July 15 - Stumbling Mice - outside Utica Public Library - Utica, MI  7-10PM

Saturday, July 16 - Dave Edwards & the Look - Port Huron, MI  details TBA

Sunday, July 17 - Ken & Bob Show - Bay Harbor - Petosky, MI  6-9PM

Tuesday, July 19 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, July 26 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Thursday, July 28 - Stumbling Mice - Octopus' Beer Garden - Mount Clemens, MI  7-10PM

Friday, July 29 - Bob & April - Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar - Shelby Twp, MI  6-10PM

Saturday, July 30 - Raggamuffin! - Hamlin Pub - Rochester Hills, MI   8PM-midnight

 

Tuesday, August 2 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, August 5 - Wine Stoned Cowboys - Old Miami - Detroit, MI  time TBA

Tuesday, August 16 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Saturday, August 20 - Raggamuffin! - Crispelli's: Woodward Cruise - Berkley, MI   1-8PM

Sunday, August 21 - Bob & Coltrane - Birmingham Farmers Market - Birmingham, MI 9:30-2PM

Tuesday, August 23 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, August 30 - Acoustic Madness - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, September 2 - Acoustic Madness - Hamlin Pub - Rochester Hills, MI  8PM-midnight

Saturday, September 3 - Bob & Coltrane - Farmington Farmers Market - Farmington, MI 10AM-2PM

Sunday, September 11 - Acoustic Madness - St. Kiernan - Shelby Twp, MI  12:30-4PM

Saturday, November 5 - Bob & Coltrane - Farmington Farmers Market - Farmington, MI 10AM-2PM

\